Wednesday, July 7, 2010

SS501 reveals music video for "Let Me Be The One"

SS501 members from left to right: Kim Hyung-jun, Park Jung-min, Kim Kyu-jong, Kim Hyun-joong and Heo Young-saeng [DSP Media]

Korean idols SS501 have released a new music video, according to agency DSP Media on Wednesday.

A press release from DSP announced that the the video for song "Let Me Be The One," from their latest album "DESTINATION," can be seen on numerous online sites including multimedia player GomTV, Naver, Mnet, MelOn and Dosirak.

The video features clips of the boys from their debut up till most recently.

The future of the popular five-member group has been up in the air after their contract with DSP expired on June 8; leader Kim Hyun-joong signed with Bae Yong-joon's agency KEYEAST in late June and members Kim Hyung-jun, Heo Young-saeng, Kim Kyu-jong and Park Jung-min have yet to make a decision.

SS501 made their debut with the single "Warning" in 2005, releasing numerous albums as a group and pursuing individual careers in acting and appearing in various programs.

Reporter : Lucia Hong luciahong@
Editor : Jessica Kim jesskim@

Source: Asiae
(Please do not remove any credits when taking out news from theksource.)


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

wibiya widget