Monday, August 23, 2010

FT Island reveals teaser video for comeback

Cover of FT Island's 2nd mini-album "beautiful journey" [FNC Music]

Five-member Korean rock band FT Island has revealed a teaser video for the title track from their upcoming album, according to their agency FNC Music on Monday.

FNC announced in a press release that earlier in the day, a clip for "Love, love, love" from their second mini-album "beautiful journey" was released on various online music sites and on their official website.

The group's new single and other tracks will be unveiled on web-based music sites on August 25 while the new album will be available in music stores the following day.

FT Island (Five Treasure Island), composed of members Lee Hong-ki, Lee Jae-jin, Song Seung-hyun, Choi Min-hwan and Choi Jong-hoon, made their debut into the mainstream K-pop scene in June 2007 with their first album "Cheerful Sensibility."

The group has managed a successful music career in Japan, releasing two major single albums "Flower Rock" and "Brand-new days," both of which ranked within the top 5 spots on the prestigious Oricon album chart.

They will be holding a joint concert with top Japanese singers CHEMISTRY and RHYMESTER in September.

Reporter : Lucia Hong luciahong@
Editor : Jessica Kim jesskim@

Source: Asiae
(Please do not remove any credits when taking out news from theksource.)


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

wibiya widget